تشانغتشو LongLongsheng نتس الصناعة المحدودة

لا نستطيع ان نقدم لكم مع أفضل النسيج والحياكة عالية الجودة والخدمة الفنية والمهنية والكفاءة ما بعد البيع.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd

Certifications
نوعية جيدة HDPE شباك الصيد للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة HDPE شباك الصيد للمبيعات
Customers Reviews
طويل شنغ صناعة شباك لديها كوادر فنية رائعة، والمعدات الميكانيكية قوية، يمكن أن توفر لنا مع مجموعة متنوعة من شبكات مختلفة.

—— السيد. جوناس غارسيا

ابن دردش الآن

Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd
General View 2012 Internation Forum of Rope and New Material General manager:Johnny Zhu ShanghaiTex 2009 Management is absorbed in study. Staffs are working hard. Negotiate with foreign customers Negotiate with foreign customers Group photo with customers in Chicago Experts are studying and learning.

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : LongLongsheng
عدد الموظفين : 100~150
المبيعات السنوية : >150 Million
سنة التأسيس : 2009
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

تشانغتشو LongLongsheng نتس الصناعة المحدودة والمعروفة سابقا باسم رشة عمل اختبار المعاوضة تشانغتشو LongLongsheng الاعوجاج تريكو الماكينات والشركة المحدودة تلتزم شركتنا على المدى الطويل لإثبات لعملائنا والتجربة وتطوير منتجات جديدة، وجمع النسيج بيانات المنتج الفني وكشف عن نوعية آلة الحياكة. نحن تراكمت لديها عدد كبير من البيانات من مصادرها الأولية والخبرة في النسيج والحياكة.

تأسست الشركة في عام 2009، وهو يغطي مساحة 6000 متر مربع. لدينا أكثر من 80 مدير والموظفين التقنيين، وأنواع من معدات الإنتاج والدعم الكامل equipped.Now شركتنا تحتوي بالفعل على أنواع مختلفة من الآلات 30 الحياكة بما في ذلك 260 بوصة إبرة bar.260 واحدة بوصة مزدوجة إبرة bar.286 نموذج needle- مزدوج bar.298 نموذج مزدوج إبرة بار، ونحن وضعت بالفعل منطقتنا عالية السرعة آلات المركبة إبرة، و 5 مجموعات من مقذوف سلك آلة السحب، 3 مجموعات من wrapper.Besides، وبعد عدة سنوات من تراكم ويتلمس طريقه، أنشأت الشركة أيضا عمليات مثالية مرحلة ما بعد المعالجة لتصنيع وتجهيز المعدات، وكلها تقريبا من معالجة مرحلة ما بعد المعالجة يمكن القيام به وحدها.

الشركة تتعهد النسيج شبكة متماسكة بما في ذلك التصميم والبحث والتطوير، التدقيق، ويتم تصدير المنتجات production.The أيضا إلى اليابان (صافي مكافحة الحيوانات) .Australia (النحل المعاوضة) .Europe (شبكة أمان، شبكة مصدات الرياح، شبكة الزيتون) .North الأمريكية (الناموسيات، وشباك الصيد)، الهند (شبكة بناء، والستائر) وهلم جرا. تشانغتشو LongLongsheng الإعوجاج الحياكة آلة المحدودة هي لدينا قوية التكنولوجيا والمعدات المساندة.

تأسست الشركة لم يمض وقت طويل جدا، وانها لا تزال في فترة development.We قوية تبحث عن partners.With قوية في الاستفادة من التكنولوجيا والمعدات لدينا، يمكننا توفير منتجات وخدمات أكثر مهنية وجودة أعلى.

مع خالص التقدير توظيف المواهب من جميع أنحاء العالم، ويستمد سمعته من النزاهة. وتعاوننا لن نخذلكم، دعونا نأمل مخلصين والناس الثاقبة نسج مستقبل أفضل معا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Zhu Kaiming

الهاتف :: 86-519-85325239

الفاكس: 86-519-85325239

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd

We can provide you with best high quality knitting fabric and professional and efficient technical after-sales service.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd

Certifications
Good quality HDPE Fishing Nets for sales
Good quality HDPE Fishing Nets for sales
Customers Reviews
Long Long Sheng nets industry has a superb technical staff, strong mechanical equipment, can provide us with a variety of different nets.

—— MR. Jonas Garcia

I'm Online Chat Now

Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd
General View 2012 Internation Forum of Rope and New Material General manager:Johnny Zhu ShanghaiTex 2009 Management is absorbed in study. Staffs are working hard. Negotiate with foreign customers Negotiate with foreign customers Group photo with customers in Chicago Experts are studying and learning.

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : LongLongsheng
No. of Employees : 100~150
Annual Sales : >150 Million
Year Established : 2009
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co., Ltd. formerly known as the netting testing workshop of Changzhou LongLongsheng Warp Knitting Machinery Co., Ltd. Our company long-term committed to proof for our client, experiment and develop new products,collect fabric product technical data and detecting the quality of the knitting machine. We accumulated a large number of first-hand data and experience on knitting fabric.

The company was founded in 2009,it covers an area of 6,000 square meters. We have more than 80 manager and technical staff,types of production equipment and supporting fully equipped.Now our company already contain different types of 30 knitting machines including 260 inch single needle-bar.260 inch double needle-bar.286 Model double needle-bar.298 Model double needle-bar and we already developed our own high-speed Composite needle machines, 5 sets of the extruded wire drawing machine;3 sets of wrapper.Besides,after several years of accumulation and groping,the company also established a perfect post-processing manufacturing processes and processing equipment,and almost all of the post-processing processing can be done alone.

The company undertake a mesh knit fabric including design, research and development, proofing, and production.The products are also exported to Japan (Anti-animal Net).Australia (Bee netting ).Europe (safety net, windbreak net, olive network).North America (mosquito nets, fishing nets), India (building network, curtains) and so on . Changzhou LongLongsheng Warp Knitting Machine Co., Ltd. is our strong technology and equipment backing.

The company was established not so long,and it is still in a period of vigorous development.We are looking for powerful partners.With the advantage of our technology and equipment,we can Provide more professional and higher quality products and services.

Sincerely recruit talents from all over the world, reputation is derived from the integrity. Our cooperation will not let you down,let sincerely hope and insightful people weave a better future together.

Contact Details
Changzhou LongLongsheng Nets Industry Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Zhu Kaiming

Tel: 86-519-85325239

Fax: 86-519-85325239

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)